Cumberland Times-News


Frostburg officers Atkinson, Tummino both named as Firefighter of the Year

Frostburg Volunteer Fire Department Firefighter of the Year winners celebrate during the 135th anniversary awards banquet held at Eastern Garrett’s fire hall. From the left are Assistant Chief Jay Hovatter, 2010 winner; Chief Richard Atkinson Jr. and President Gary Tummino, 2012; Bill Price, 2011; and Emily Bladen, 2009.

Latest news
Must Read
House Ads