Cumberland Times-News


Western Maryland Health System honors physicians at annual gala

Western Maryland Health System medical staff are honored during the annual Physician Recognition Gala held recently at the Western Maryland Regional Medical Center. From the left are Dr. George Garrow, chief medical officer; Dr. Christopher Haas, Mane Ictum (Quick Impact) Award; Barry Ronan, president/CEO; Dr. Narayan Saheta, Lifetime Achievement Award; and Dr. Murtaza Amir, Physician of the Year. 

Latest news
Must Read
House Ads