Cumberland Times-News


Chamber officers

Newly elected Allegany County Chamber of Commerce officers include, from the left, James Robertson, first vice chairman; Stacey Bingaman, chairman; Robert Garner, second vice chairman. Stu Czapski, right, is executive director of the chamber. New board members include Bill Boyer, David Eberly, Jeremy Irons, Debi Langan, Gary McKenzie and Nicole Wagoner.

Latest news
Must Read
House Ads