Cumberland Times-News

Local News

December 9, 2012

Chamber officers

Newly elected Allegany County Chamber of Commerce officers include, from the left, James Robertson, first vice chairman; Stacey Bingaman, chairman; Robert Garner, second vice chairman. Stu Czapski, right, is executive director of the chamber. New board members include Bill Boyer, David Eberly, Jeremy Irons, Debi Langan, Gary McKenzie and Nicole Wagoner.

Text Only
Local News
Must Read
News related video
Senators Push to End Hamas Threat in Cease-Fire Raw: Deadly Storm Hits Virginia Campground Officials Warn of Avoidable Death in Hot Cars Death Penalty Expert: 'This is a Turning Point' House Committee at Odds Over Obama Lawsuit Biden Talks Economy and Civil Rights Arizona Execution Takes Almost Two Hours Gen. Odierno Discusses Ukraine, NATO at Forum Mint Gives JFK Coin a Face-lift Creative Makeovers for Ugly Cellphone Towers Ariz. Inmate Dies 2 Hours After Execution Began Crash Kills Teen Pilot Seeking World Record Raw: Funeral for Man Who Died in NYPD Custody Israeli American Reservist Torn Over Return Former NTSB Official: FAA Ban 'prudent' Six Indicted in StubHub Hacking Scheme Biden Decries Voting Restrictions in NAACP Talk Broncos Owner Steps Down Due to Alzheimer's Trump: DC Hotel Will Be Among World's Best Republicans Hold a Hearing on IRS Lost Emails