You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Cumberland Times-News
19 Baltimore Street
Cumberland, Maryland 21502

Main Number: 301-722-4600

Advertising: 301-722-4600 advertising@times-news.com Fax: 301-722-4870

Classified: 301-722-4604 classified@times-news.com Fax: 301-722-2021

Circulation: 301-722-4608 circulation@times-news.com Fax: 301-722-2021
    
Business Office: 301-722-4600 lgjurich@times-news.com Fax: 301-724-6222

Editorial: 301-722-4600 ctn@times-news.com Fax: 301-722-5270

Obituaries: obits@times-news.com

 

EDITORIAL

Jeff Alderton - Police Reporter - 304-639-6888 jlalderton@times-news.com

Matthew Bieniek - Copy Editor - 301-722-4600, ext. 2243 mbieniek@times-news.com

Kyle Bennett - Sports Reporter - 304-639-0133 kbennett@times-news.com

Steve Bittner - Photographer - 301-268-7674 - sbittner@times-news.com

Elaine Blaisdell - Mineral/Garrett County Reporter - 304-639-7809 eblaisdell@times-news.com

Bill Derlan - Copy Editor/Slice of Life Editor - 301-784-2528 wderlan@times-news.com

Jim Goldsworthy - Editorial Page Editor - 301-722-4600 ext. 2240 jgoldsworthy@times-news.com

Debbie Haan - Community - 301-784-2522 dhaan@times-news.com

Marisa Hammond - Copy Editor - 301-722-4600, ext. 2242 mhammond@times-news.com

Mark Harris - News Editor - 304-639-1851 mharris@times-news.com

Greg Larry - Education/City Government Reporter - 304-639-4951 glarry@times-news.com

Teresa McMinn - Digital Editor - 304-639-2371 tmcminn@times-news.com

Debbie Meyer - Community - 301-784-2518 dmeyer@times-news.com

Ken Nolan - Photographer - 301-784-2530 knolan@times-news.com

Mike Sawyers - Outdoor Editor - 304-639-4277 msawyers@times-news.com

John Smith - Managing Editor - 304-639-3246 jsmith@times-news.com

Heather Wolford - Allegany County/Frostburg Reporter - 304-639-3957 hwolford@times-news.com

Editorial Fax Machine - 301-722-5270

SPORTS

Mike Burke - Sports Editor - 304-639-5462 mburke@times-news.com

Jeff Landes - Sports Reporter - 301-784-2529 jlandes@times-news.com

Mike Mathews - Sports Reporter - 304-639-4403 mmathews@times-news.com


coupons
ADVERTISERS

This Week's Circulars