Lodge leaders

East Gate Lodge No. 216 A.F. & A.M. installs new officers in a ceremony at the Cumberland Masonic Temple. From the left are David B. Robinson, past master, chaplain; George W. Davis III, senior steward; David J. Curry, treasurer; Mark C. Weatherholt, junior deacon; Armand W. Smithberger, junior warden; Christopher C. Lawson, worshipful master; Robert H. Shaffer, past master, senior warden; Randy C. Bennett, senior deacon; Robin L. Summerfield, past master, secretary; James B. Summerfield, junior steward; Harry E. Cox, tyler; and Paul G. Shircliff, past master, marshal. East Gate Lodge meets on the first and third Wednesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. More information is available at facebook.com/eastgate216.