CUMBERLAND — Lighthouse Christian Academy reported that the following students have obtained the honor roll for the third marking period of the 2020-2021 school year.

A honor roll

First grade — Elizabeth Bise, Bentley Cowan, Layla Detrick, Aizen Frost, Isaiah Georg, Owen Leedy, Corbin Nadreau, Amelia Reeves, Owen Roy and Noah Troutman.

Second grade — Ean Bise, Joseph Browning, Finnley Burner, Duke Dayton, Isaac Duncanson, Mason Hott, Leigha Kimble and Madison Theimer.

Third grade — Lillian Dodrill, Carter Kennell, Mylee McDonald, Easton Robinson and Heaven-Renee Smith.

Fifth grade — Josephine Reeves.

Sixth grade — Collin Larson.

10th grade — Liam Barnes and Timothy George.

11th grade — Ava Buser.

12th grade — Rebekah George.

A-B honor roll

First grade — Colton Browning, Bentley Emerick, Roland Ficarro-Holliday, Hayden Frost, Luke Gaughan, Pilot Hocherl, Brody Kifer, Michael McDonald and Travis Wyant.

Second grade — Myla Beaken, Baylen Bishop, Octaviah Bowman, Mia Broadwater, Gavin Harbaugh, Serenity Kitis, Oakley Lindner, Laura Lybarger, Josiah Miller, Isabella Smith, Finley Thompson, Blaine Thorne and Denver Woolard.

Third grade — Elias Browning, Konner Kifer, Addison, O’Neal, Jacob Shade, Walker Smith and Kaleb Thompson.

Fourth grade — Arabella Bishop, Emmet Cowan, Jacob Martin, Zeke Raines, Caleb Rosa and Ava Ulrich.

Fifth grade — Kaitlyn Kunis, Issac Metcalf, Sarah Pilcher and Landan Raley.

Sixth grade — Erica Doman and Carter Knipple.

Seventh grade — Cobe Penick.

Eighth grade — Chris Maistros.

Ninth grade — Bailee Raines.

11th grade — Emily Bussard.

React to this story:


Trending Video