Thursday, October 21, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
AP

Today is the 293rd day of 2021. There are 72 days left in the year.

Sunday, October 17, 2021
AP

Today is the 290th day of 2021. There are 75 days left in the year.

Saturday, October 16, 2021
AP

Today is the 289th day of 2021. There are 76 days left in the year.

Thursday, October 14, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
AP

Today is the 286th day of 2021. There are 79 days left in the year.

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
AP

Today is the 285th day of 2021. There are 80 days left in the year.

Monday, October 11, 2021
AP

Today is the 284th day of 2021. There are 81 days left in the year.

Sunday, October 10, 2021
Saturday, October 09, 2021
AP

Today is the 282nd day of 2021. There are 83 days left in the year.

Friday, October 08, 2021
Thursday, October 07, 2021
AP

Today is the 280th day of 2021. There are 85 days left in the year.

Wednesday, October 06, 2021
AP

Today is the 279th day of 2021. There are 86 days left in the year.

Tuesday, October 05, 2021
AP

Today is the 278th day of 2021. There are 87 days left in the year.

Monday, October 04, 2021
AP

Today is the 277th day of 2021. There are 88 days left in the year.

Sunday, October 03, 2021
AP

In 1863, President Abraham Lincoln proclaimed the last Thursday in November Thanksgiving Day.

Saturday, October 02, 2021
AP

Today is the 275th day of 2021. There are 90 days left in the year.

Thursday, September 30, 2021
AP

Today is the 273rd day of 2021. There are 92 days left in the year.

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
AP

Today is the 272nd day of 2021. There are 93 days left in the year.

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
AP

Today is the 271st day of 2021. There are 94 days left in the year.

Monday, September 27, 2021
AP

Today is the 270th day of 2021. There are 95 days left in the year.

Sunday, September 26, 2021
AP

In 1777, British troops occupied Philadelphia during the American Revolution.

Saturday, September 25, 2021
AP

Today is the 268th day of 2021. There are 97 days left in the year.

Friday, September 24, 2021
AP

Today is the 267th day of 2021. There are 98 days left in the year.

Thursday, September 23, 2021
AP

Today is the 266th day of 2021. There are 99 days left in the year.

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
AP

Today is the 265th day of 2021. There are 100 days left in the year. Autumn arrives at 3:20 p.m. EDT.

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries