Contact Us

The Cumberland Times-News
19 Baltimore Street
Cumberland, Maryland 21502

Main Number: 301-722-4600

Publisher: Robert Forcey 301-784-2514

Advertising Director: Don Watson 301-784-2540

Managing Editor: John D. Smith 301-784-2517

Regional Audience Development Director: Sue Sheehan 814-532-5010

I.T. Manager: David Webb 814-525-2903

 

Advertising: 301-722-4600 advertising@times-news.com Fax: 301-722-4870

Classified: 301-722-4604 classified@times-news.com Fax: 301-722-2021

Circulation: 301-722-4608 circulation@times-news.com Fax: 301-722-2021
    
Business Office: 301-722-4600 lgjurich@times-news.com Fax: 301-724-6222

Editorial: 301-722-4600 ctn@times-news.com Fax: 301-722-5270

Obituaries: obits@times-news.com 301-784-2534

 

ADVERTISING

Office Manager/Major Accounts, Tiffany Eisentrout, 301-784-2504 teisentrout@times-news.comadvertising@times-news.com

Garrett County Weekender, Somerset, Meyersdale, Automotive, Frostburg, Westernport, Midland, Lonaconing, Mt. Savage, LaVale, Meaghan Beem, 301-784-2505 or 304-639-7162 mbeem@times-news.com  

Real Estate, Bedford, Hancock, Altoona, LaVale Don Brandt, 301-722-4600 Ext. 2275 or 304-639-3290 realestateads@times-news.comdonb@times-news.com

Cumberland, LaVale Mark Greenwald, 301-722-4600 Ext. 2277 or 304-639-6027 mgreenwald@times-news.com

Cresaptown, West Virginia, Billie Jo Shillingburg, 301-722-4600 Ext. 2271 or 304-639-1387 bshillingburg@times-news.com

Pre-Prints and Insertions, LaDawn Zufall, 301-784-2509 lzufall@times-news.com

Classified Manager, Cindy Hopkins, 301-784-2506 classified@times-news.com  

Classified, Mike Case, 301-722-4600 Ext. 2282 mikecase@times-news.com 

Legal Advertising and Classified, Kim Hughes, 301-722-4600 Ext. 2283 notices@times-news.com

 

EDITORIAL

Jeff Alderton - Police Reporter - 304-639-6888 jlalderton@times-news.com

Brandon Glass - Frostburg Reporter - 304-639-2432 bglass@times-news.com

Bill Derlan - Copy /Slice of Life Editor - 301-784-2528 wderlan@times-news.com

Jim Goldsworthy - Editorial Page Editor - 301-722-4600 ext. 2240 jgoldsworthy@times-news.com

Mark Harris - News Editor - 304-639-1851 mharris@times-news.com

Greg Larry - City/County Government Reporter - 304-639-4951 glarry@times-news.com

Teresa McMinn - Digital Editor, Education/General Assignment Reporter - 304-639-2371 tmcminn@times-news.com

Debbie Meyer - Copy Editor - 301-784-2518 dmeyer@times-news.com

Ken Nolan - Photographer - 301-784-2526 knolan@times-news.com

Jacob Adams - Photographer - 301-784-2426 jadams@times-news.com

John Smith - Managing Editor - 304-639-3246 jsmith@times-news.com

Editorial Fax Machine - 301-722-5270

SPORTS

Jeff Landes - Sports  Editor - 301-784-2529 jlandes@times-news.com

Kyle Bennett - Sports Reporter - 304-639-0133 kbennett@times-news.com

Alex Rychwalski - Sports Reporter - 304-639-4403 arychwalski@times-news.com 

 

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

MEYERSDALE, Pa. - Carl L. Miller, 85, died Sunday, May 31, 2020, in Meyersdale Medical Center. Born Jan. 10, 1935, in Greenville Township, Pa., he was the son of the late Carl F. and Leora Grace (Geiger) Miller. He was also preceded in death by his twin brothers, Ronald and Donald Miller. He…